1. Key Ford of Rockland

    2 Moody Drive
    Thomaston, ME 04861

    • Sales: 207-594-4466
Loading Map...


Steve "Hoaty" Houghton
Vice President
hoaty@keyauto.com


Josh Derby
General Sales Manager
jderby@keyauto.com


Jason Quinton
Fixed Operations Director
jquinton@keyauto.com


Shelby Bertrand
Service Manager
sbertrand@keyauto.com


Ronnie Fronduto
Business Development Manager
rfronduto@keyauto.com


Cory Rines
Parts Manager
crines@keyauto.com


Jessi Honeycutt
Office Manager
jhoneycutt@keyauto.com


Tracy Bueno
Warranty Administrator
tbueno@keyauto.com


Keagen McWilliams
Finance/Sales Mgr 
kmcwilliams@keyauto.com

Kyle Hamilton
Sales/Finance Mgr
khamilton@keyauto.com

Evan Yandell
Product Specialist
eyandell@keyauto.com

Mike Moody
Finance/Sales Mgr
mmoody@keyauto.com

Tobey Young
Product Specialist
tyoung@keyauto.com

Lucas Gray
Product Specialist
lgray@keyauto.com

Jamie Dowling
Inventory Mgr
jdowling@keyauto.com

Ryan Derby
Product Specialist
rderby@keyauto.com

Frank Noriega
Service Advisor
fnoriega@keyauto.com

Jesse Hallock
Service Advisor
jhallock@keyauto.com

Macy Bosma
Parts specialist
mbosma@keyauto.com

Stephanie Lampack
Office Administator
slampack@keyauto.com

Book Your Appointment Now