1. Key Ford of Rockland

    2 Moody Drive
    Thomaston, ME 04861

    • Sales: 207-594-4466
Loading Map...
Management

Regional Vice President
Steve "Hoaty" Houghton
Hoaty@keyauto.com


General Sales Manager
Sam Simmons
ssimmons@keyauto.com


Fixed Operations Director
Jason Quinton
jquinton@keyauto.com


Business Development Manager
Ronnie Fronduto
rfronduto@keyauto.com


Finance Manager
Josh Derby 
jderby@keyauto.com 

Jethro Pease
jpease@keyauto.com


Service Manager
Shelby Bertrand
sbertrand@keyauto.com


Parts Manager
Cory Rines
crines@keyauto.com


Office
Jessi Honeycutt
jhoneycutt@keyauto.com
Sales

Keagen McWilliams 
kmcwilliams@keyauto.com

Kyle Hamilton
khamilton@keyauto.com

Evan Yandell
eyandell@keyauto.com

Mike Moody
mmoody@keyauto.com

Tobey Young
tyoung@keyauto.com

Natasha Rand
nrand@keyauto.com

Jamie Dowling
jdowling@keyauto.com


Service Advisor's 
Kyle Kibler
Tracy Bueno
Frank Noriega


Parts
Macy Bosma

Office
Ashley Barton
Stephanie Lampack

Book Your Appointment Now